Lorain County Rural Wastewater District

22898 West Rd. PO Box 158

Wellington Oh 44090

Lorain County (Eaton & Carlisle) billing questions 440.933.6226

Cinnamon Lake billing questions 419.945.2521


General Questions

Phone 440-647-4882 Fax 440-647-4870


Gene Toy Executive Director





About Us


General System Information


Meeting Calendar & Minutes


 Sanitary Sewer Use Regulations


LORCO Administrative Policy Section 102 (ADM 102) Amendment Damage to System Components


Mission Statement


Members, Trustees & Directors


District Map


Proposed Project Map




Camden Township: #1

James Woodrum 

Carlisle Township: #2 James Wright
Eaton Township: #3 Del Roig
Elyria Township: #4 Rick Hutman
Grafton Township: #5

Carl Wesemeyer (Secretary & Treasurer)

Henrietta Township: #6 Will Schlechter
Huntington Township: #7 Jed Lamb
LaGrange Township: #8 Rita Canfield
New Russia Township: #9

Scott Justin

Pittsfield Township: #10 Bill Forthofer
Rochester Township: #11 Kathy Frombaugh
Wellington Township: #12 Michael Koch
South Amherst Village: #13 Thomas Lahetta
Kipton Village: #14 Karol Cornelius
Rochester Village: #15

Cindy Kurpely (President)

Amherst Township #16 Neil Lynch (Vice-President) 
Cinnamon Lake #17 Dale Breining
Director, Legal Counsel & Other
Executive Director Eugene M. Toy email: gtoy@lorco.org
Legal Counsel Ryan Gembala
Engineering Services Jack A. Gaydar, PS, PE, M.ASLE

Radachi and Company, CPA